Internal Quality Assurance Cell Committee

2024-2025

List of Committee Members:

Sr.	Names of the members	Designation
no.		
1	Mrs. Kavita Deshmukh	Principal
2	Dr. Ulhas Patil	Chairman
3	Mrs. Varsha Patil	Member of management
4	Dr. Prashant Warke	Nominee of local society
5	Mrs. Jayshri Kulkarni	Staff member
6	Miss. Renuka Suryawanshi	Staff member
7	Miss. Samruddhi Saraf	Staff Member
8	Smt. Minal Rane	Administrative Officer
9	Miss .Megha Khodpe	Student nominee
10	Mrs. Tejaswini Patil	IQAC Coordinator

Second Meeting of IQAC Committee

DATE: 10-08-2024

TIME: 11:30 AM

VENUE: Principal's Cabin

AGENDA

1.To read and confirm the minutes of previous meeting.

2. To discuss about formation of Anti-Ragging Committee.

3. To discuss about update of college website

4. Discussion about election of students for SR and council

Minutes of IQAC Second Meeting

The second meeting of IQAC committee was held at 11:30 on 10th August 2024 in Principals cabin, the following members were present.

Names of the members	Designation	Signature
Dr. Ulhas Patil	Chairman	
Mrs. Varsha Patil	Member of management	
Dr. Prashant Warke	Nominee of local society	
Mrs. Kavita Deshmukh	Principal	
Mrs. Tejaswini Patil	IQAC Coordinator	
Mrs. Jayshri Kulkarni	Staff member	
Miss. Renuka Suryawanshi	Staff member	
Miss. Samruddhi Saraf	Staff Member	
Smt. Minal Rane	Administrative Officer	
Miss .Megha Khodpe	Student nominee	

The meeting started on a welcome note by IQAC coordinator Mrs. .Tejaswini Patil followed by her presentation on objectives which include basic purposes activities and functions of IQAC.

The chairperson Dr. Ullas Patil requested all the members for open house discussion on academic excellence.

Agenda 1. .To read and confirm the minutes of previous meeting.

The minutes of the previous meeting was read by the IQAC coordinator Mrs. Tejaswini Patil and it was confirmed. As per the minutes of the meeting .the action taken was discussed in the meeting.

Agenda2: To discuss about formation of Anti-Ragging Committee .

Miss. Renuka Suryawanshi discussed about formation of new anti-ragging committee of academic year 2024-2025 .new members of the committee were decided.

Agenda 3: To discuss about update of college website.

Mrs. Kavita Deshmukh discussed about the update of blocks of the college website ,so that information about updates can be displayed .

Agenda 4 : Discussion about election of students for SR and council.

Mrs. Jayshri Kulkarni suggested that their should be election of students, for maintaining discipline in the college campus. Students from each year will have their own representative.

Conclusion

- 1. Previous meeting was read and discussed.
- 2. Formation of Anti-ragging committee
- 3. Update of website is decided.
- 4. Election of students will be held as per discussed.